If you require an immediate response, please use the contact details of our early education centres below first. Alternatively, please supply us with your details and we will be in contact as soon as possible. Thank you for your enquiry.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Click here for FAQs

    Group Services

    Central Administration
    Suite 8 Level 1
    1-17 Elsie St
    BURWOOD NSW 2134

    T: 8746 5900
    E: integricare@integricare.org.au

    Our Early Education Centres

    Preschool

    Auburn
    9646 2735
    auburn@integricare.org.au

    Preschool

    Brighton Le Sands
    9597 2626

    brightonlesands@integricare.org.au

    Preschool

    Drummoyne
    9181 4088

    drummoyne@integricare.org.au

    Early Learning Centre

    North Strathfield
    9743 1061

    northstrathfield@integricare.org.au

    Early Learning Centre

    Northmead
    9683 1938

    northmead@integricare.org.au

    Early Learning Centre

    Parramatta
    9630 5293

    parramatta@integricare.org.au

    Preschool

    Pendle Hill
    9631 3219

    pendlehill@integricare.org.au

    Early Learning Centre

    Rockdale
    8746 5977

    rockdale@integricare.org.au

    Early Learning Centre

    Rockdale Plaza
    9588 9822

    rockdaleplaza@integricare.org.au

    Early Learning Centre

    Rozelle
    9810 2633

    rozelle@integricare.org.au

    Preschool

    St Ives
    9144 3067

    St_Ives@integricare.org.au

    Preschool

    Strathfield
    9746 9441

    strathfield@integricare.org.au

    Early Learning Centre

    Turrella
    8746 5960
    0475 894 731

    turrella@integricare.org.au

    Family Services

    Supported Playgroups

    Northern Sydney
    9410 0174

    Supported Playgroups

    St George
    9567 4977

    Family Worker

    St George
    9599 7821